Local dashboard
Your saved URLClinic items
Rescue Links and watchlist items created on this browser are saved locally. URLClinic does not create an account or sync this dashboard between devices in the current zero-config edition.
Rescue Links
Loading…
Monitors
Loading…
Clearing browser storage removes the locally saved dashboard list. Rescue Links you have already shared remain valid because their destination data is cryptographically signed into the link itself.